Californian Rabbit Breeders

Find Californian Rabbit Breeders in your area and state. Locate breeders of Californian Rabbits using our Rabbit Breeders Directory or submit your own rabbitry today.

We are dedicated to helping you find rabbits for sale and connect with local rabbit breeders. Use our Rabbit Breeders Directory today to find Californian Rabbits for Sale in your area. This bunny rabbit breeders list is part of our Rabbit Breed Index.

Quick Rabbit Breeder Directory Links:

Submit Californian Rabbitry

State Rabbit Breeders Index Rabbit Breed Index


Resources for Californian Rabbit Raisers: Free Rabbit Breeders Newsletter | Rabbit Supplies for Sale | Raising Rabbits | Breeds of Rabbits | Breeding Rabbits | Caring for Rabbits| Feeding Rabbits | Rabbit Housing | Rabbit Classifieds


Californian Rabbitry Listings

Your Californian Rabbitry Breeder Listing Here

Arkansas

Justine & Curtis Griffis
Witts Springs, AR
Griffis Farm LLC
griffisfarm.com
griffisfarm@hotmail.com
870-496-2804

California

Claudia Wolff
Apple Valley, California
Kleinhof Rabbitry
kleinhof.webs.com
kleinhof5@gmail.com
760-298-1369

R. Waller
Bethel Island, California
Ryan’s Rabbit Farm
RyansRabbitFarm.com
cnwaller@gmail.com
(925)684-2627

Brad Thurm
Descanso, California
Thurms Fine Rabbits
campo2341@hotmail.com
(619)445-3671

Michael McGee
Fort Bragg, California
GDF Rabbitry
gratefulduckfarms@gmail.com
(707)964-3987

Traci Eggleston
King City, California
Lewis Creek Pastured Meats
pasturerabbit@gmail.com
(831)262-6231

Eldred Hughes
Littlerock, California
Gizmo’s Rabbitry
eldredhughes@roadrunner.com

Jesse Pulido
Littlerock, California
JZ Farm Rabbitry
jzgamefarm.webs.com
Jzgamefarm@gmail.com
(818)359-9032

Kili Jung
Paso Robles, California
Ear’s Looken At Ya Rabbitry
Facebook.com/pages/Ears-Looken-At-Ya-Rabbitry/464898653554276
ears_looken_at_ya_rabbitry@yahoo.com
(408)482-4042

Leah B
San Diego, California
51st Street Farms Rabbitry
51st.street.farm@gmail.com
(415)328-4825

April Golston
Santa Cruz, California
Backyard Barnyard Rabbitry
april.golston@gmail.com
(831)429-1032

Giancarlo Cuciz
Tracy, California
Cuciz Ranch Rabbits
cucizranchrabbits.com
gjcuciz@att.net

Colorado

Scott DeManche
Berthoud, Colorado
DeManche Rabbitry
scottmanche@aol.com
(303)519-7933

Ashley Clyncke
Cheyenne wells, Colorado
Mill-iron Ranch Rabbitry
Ashclyncke@hotmail.com

Shawna Lamothe
Falcon, Colorado
High Plains Rabbitry
high.plains.blogspot.com
highplainsrabbitry@hotmail.com
(719)648-0811

Florida

Gregory Shoemaker
Hernando, Florida
Hidden in the Oaks Rabbitry
352-212-3933
shoe@atlantic.net

Angie Dunn
Jennings, Florida
Dunn Farms
aed1152@yahoo.com
386-938-4199

Christine Dodd
Live Oak, Florida
Dodd’s Rascally Rabbitry
rascallyrabbitry@yahoo.com
(561)866-1952

Doy Joe Peaden
Pace, Florida
A&L Rabbitry
dpeaden@mchsi.com

Rebecca Medeiros
Steinhatchee, Florida
River Rabbitry
riverretrievers.com/rabbitry.html
RiverRetrievers@live.com

Georgia

Colleen Rowe
Hamilton, Georgia
Jerico Farms
colleenrowe07@gmail.com

Michael Ladd
Savannah, Georgia
B&T Rabbits
alwaysmuvin@yahoo.com

MICKEY & KARRI CORPENING
TOCCOA, Georgia
DIRTROAD RABBITRY
dirtroadrabbitry@yahoo.com
706-244-3981 or 706-491-0324

Idaho

Listing removed upon request – 6/20/2013

Illinois

Clyde Schlabach
Arthur, Illinois
Schlabach’s Rabbitry
217-543-2302

Brenton Cawthon
Barry, Illinois
Bunny Hop Farms
217-440-9102

Darlene Price
Danville, Illinois
D’s Rabbits
aprildwn61@aol.com
217-419-9391

David Bowman
Decatur, IL
Bowman Rabbitry
dabrbo@yahoo.com

Alison Knabe
Eldred, Illinois
R Wild Hare Rabbitry
rwildharerabbitry@gmail.com
(618)407-2721

Gary Geerts
Sterling, Illinois
GEERTSRABBITRY
ggeertsrb@yahoo.com
(815)631-0995

Indiana

Susan Wine
Huntington, Indiana
Wine Rabbitry
sewine77@icloud.com
(260)504-1725

Sherryl Gaines
Martinsville, Indiana
River Hills Rabbitry
shgaines33@gmail.com

Jeff Mckee
Nineveh, Indiana
McKee Rabbitry
mckee4697@gmail.com
(317)933-3210

Stew Williams
Peru, Indiana
Broken Oak Farm
sawjr50@yahoo.com
219-306-2706

Cindy
San Pierre, Indiana
Silouette Rabbitry
hosslady59@embarqmail.com

Aaron & Staci Fogle
Shelbyville , Indiana
Fogle Farms Rabbitry
Foglechickenfarm@yahoo.com
317-691-9786

Katrina, Kinsey, & Shelby Hoogenboom
Terre Haute, Indiana
High Tree’s Rabbitry
hightreefarm@joink.com

Ned and Deb Ruble
Warren, Indiana
Ruble Farms Rabbitry
rfarms60@yahoo.com
1-260-375-3846

Iowa

Tristan & Corbin Wolfe
Re Oak, Iowa
Wolfe family Rabbitry
juliehuntwolfe@gmail.com
(712)621-9461

Christa Keagle
Saint Charles, Iowa
Country Keagles Rabbitry
countrykeagles.com/Rabbitry.html
keagle@netins.net

Ben Willson
Shell Rock, Iowa
Willson’s Rabbitry
jwillson@butler-bremer.com

Kentucky

Lynn Calvert
Shepherdsville, Kentucky
KSV Rabbitry
serenityvalley.us
lynn@serenityvalley.us
(502)494-7413

Louisiana

Terry/Linda Rushing
Greensburg, LA
His Mine & Ours Bunny Farm
318-419-5190
yorkietown@cox.net

Debra Derrick
Longville, LA
The Funny Bunny Farm
piglet1957grabow@yahoo.com

Maine

Lauren Verow
Hampden, Maine
Wild Eden Rabbitry
wildedenrabbitry.weebly.com
wildedenworkshop@gmail.com

Rick Worden
Mechanic Falls, Maine
Rise and Shine Rabbitry
riseandshinerabbitry@hotmail.com

Maryland

Kristina Fender
Baltimore, Maryland
Edens Edge Rabbitry
kristinafender@rocketmail.com
410-215-5346

Michigan

Dale Sharp
Alpena, MI
Double D Rabbitry
989-356-2620

Donna, Cidnee, and Carlie Schramm
Armada, Michigan
Willow Rock Rabbit Ranch
facebook.com/WillowRockRabbitRanch
cidneesmom@aol.com

Lea Green
Colon, Michigan
Green Family Farm Rabbitry
leagreen5@hotmail.com

Sarah Kostyu
Detroit (Southern Suburb), MI
K7 Farm
sarah@motherhoodnaturally.com

Ginger Freeman
Lakeview, Michigan
Catalaya’s Rabbitry
catalayarabbitry.weebly.com
gingmf1980@yahoo.com

Sarah Brandt
Nunica, Michigan
Brandt Rabbitry
brandtrabbitry13.webs.com
brandtrabbitry13@gmail.com

Elizabeth Gurley
Paw Paw, MI
Bluskies Rabbitry
gurleybee@yahoo.com

Kecia Visser
Plainwell, Michigan
Kecia’s Rabbitry
krabbitry@yahoo.com
keciasrabbitry.com

Norman L Lake
Rock Michigan
Norm’s Maple Ridge Rabbitry
nrmla1@aol.com

William Russell
Springport, Michigan
Water Crest Rabbitry
woodmanrussell@gmail.com
(517)749-2064

Patricia Lane
Stanwood, Michigan
Pumpkin’s Rabbitry
pumpkinsrabbitry.webs.com
pandjlane@gmail.com

Joe Povey
White Cloud, Michigan
Snowy Creek Rabbitry
snowycreek.webs.com
snowycreek@live.com
1-(231)225-0291

Minnesota

Ashley Roisen
Conger, Minnesota
Roisen Rabbitry
raylan.ashley@gmail.com
(507)383-4742

Kyndall Krog
Lake Benton, Minnesota
Krog Farms Rabbitry
krogfarmsrabbitry.weebly.com
skkrog@hotmail.com
(507)531-0297

Mississippi

Gene Brockhaus
Carriere, Mississippi
GTM Rabbitry
gbrockhaus41@gmail.com
601-347-3531

Bill Regan
McComb, Mississippi
Wayward Farm
gonefishn@cableone.net
(601)249-2468

Missouri

Andrea Lizenbee
Advance, Missouri
Prairie Girl Rabbitry
andreatheappygirl1@att.net
573-450-9513

Galleon & Julie Brinton
Bolivar, Missouri
Brinton Farms Rabbitry
brintonfarms.com
brintonfarms@gmail.com
(417)777-1059

Bob Hartless
Carthage, Missouri
Hartless Rabbitry
hartlessbob@hotmail.com

Frank & Ida Lambrecht
El Dorado Springs, Missouri
Cedar Springs Rabbitry
cedarspringsrabbitry@hotmail.com
417-876-7399

MaryBeth Pacific
Elsberry, Missouri
New Hope Rabbitry
newhoperabbitry.weebly.com
mare_bear2008@yahoo.com

Rick and Shelby Wiegand
Foley, MO
Painted Oaks Rabbitry
paintedoaksrabbitry.com
636-662-2114

Kent Kranawetter
Jackson, Missouri
Whistling Hills Rabbits
(573)-833-6907

Rick Harvey
LaMonte, Missouri
Cedar Lane Rabbits
Cedarln@att.net
(660)347-5942

Susan Muska
Yukon, Missouri
5 Acre Bramble Rabbitry
5ABR@shadowdreamer.net

Montana

Naomi Hooker
Columbia Falls, MT
Majestic Mountain Rabbitry
majesticmountainrabbitry.weebly.com
majestic_mountain@yahoo.com

Nevada

Katharine Stoker
Henderson, Nevada
Chubby Bunny Rabbitry
ktstoker@yahoo.com
702-239-9329

Micki & Mandy
Sun Valley, Nevada
M&M Rabbitry
mandmrabbitry@aol.com

New Hampshire

Steve & Kay Doyon
Loudon, NH
Song Away Farm Rabbitry
songawayfarm@comcast.net

New Jersey

Rodney Pierce
Old Bridge, New Jersey
LnRRR Ranch
www.LnRRR.com
LnRRR@optimum.net

New Mexico

Wilber
Belen, NM
Wilber’s Farm
wilbersfarm.com
wilbersfarm@yahoo.com

Leroy Rodriguez
La Puebla, New Mexico
Plaza De Colores Rabbitry
Leroy100@Valornet.com
505-753-6516

North Carolina

Megan Jones
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Red, White & Blue Rabbitry
453chasevt@gmail.com
304-667-4123

David Bryant
George Hilderbran, North Carolina
B & B HOPPERS Rabbitry
herbe1@centurylink.net
(828)781-3646

Lois Gomez
Hendersonville, North Carolina
L G’s Rabbitry
gomezfarms5@yahoo.com
(828)685-2139

ADAM SESSOMS
LAUREL HILL, North Carolina
SESSOMS AND SONS RABBITRY
sessomsandsonsrabbitry@yahoo.com
(910)280-3205

Ohio

Kristi Rummel
Alliance, Ohio
Rummel Rabbitry
rummelrabbitry@yahoo.com

Bob Payne
Bellefontaine, Ohio
S & B Rabbitry
mayhemfarms.com/Rabbits.html
mayhemfarms@yahoo.com
937-592-2332

lee miller betsy hildebrand
Centerburg, Ohio
MarLee Farm
zabethebabe@centurylink.com/marleefarm@centurylink.net

Keith Brown
Lima, Ohio
Cory-Dawn Douglas Rabbitry
cory-dawndouglasrabbitry.angelfire.com
kdb55@icloud.com
(567)712-0688

Tony Gregory
Mount Gilead, Ohio
Sliver Pond Rabbitry
www.sliverpond.com
tony@sliverpond.com

Oklahoma

Grace
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Sunny Dayz Rabbitry
sunnydayzrabbitry.blogspot.com
sunnydayzrabbitry@yahoo.com
918-431-0644

Oregon

Tammy Hunt
Burns, Oregon
Harney Meat Rabbits
goat7@hotmail.com
541-413-0129

Courtney Dempsey
Cottage Grove, Oregon
CD Rabbitry
cdrabbitry@gmail.com

Patty Feola
Creswell, Oregon
Bonfire Rabbitry
pfeola@gmail.com

Douglas Richardson
Stayton, Oregon
North Star Rabbitry
northstarrabbitry@wvi.com
5033396683

Pennsylvania

Helen Karp
Millhiem, Pennsylvania
Blue Bunny Rabbitry
BlueBunnyRabbitry@gmail.com

Mary Lee Harris
Montoursville, PA
Harris Hollow Farm
570-435-5091

Kathy Shea
Mt Pleasant Mills, Pennsylvania
Kelly Ann Rabbitry
www.freewebs.com/karabbitry
kashea01@gmail.com

Meghan and Michael Leonard
New Bloomfield, PA
Hopping Mad Rabbitry
hoppingmadrabbitry@gmail.com
717-433-6723

South Carolina

Gaia Fiorella
Jamestown, South Carolina
Gaia’s Backyard Farms
gaiafarms.weebly.com
byardfarms@gmail.com

Sharymarie Hines
Swansea, South Carolina
Garnet Farms Rabbitry
dec.shines@gmail.com

Tennessee

Billy Nance
Cedar Hill, Tennessee
Hippty Hop Farms Rabbitry
hippyhopfarm@gmail.com
(615)838-6787

Brent & Christana Tucker
Georgetown, Tennessee
Farms of Avalon Rabbitry
brent.tucker77@gmail.com
(423)404-4886

Chad Boyce
Lebanon, Tennessee
Breaking B Farms Rabbitry
breakingbfarms.com
breakingbfarms@gmail.com

Jim Argenio
Morristown, Tennessee
Carnerabbits
carnerabbits.com
carnerabbits@charter.net
865-209-9300

Robert Berresheim
Waynesboro, Tennessee
Robs Rabbitry
backwoodsrabbits.com
robandlindaberresheim@yahoo.com
(931)722-5907

Texas

Tiffeny Fulgham
Abilene, Texas
Our Rabbits
tiffenyfulgham@gmail.com
(325)236-1405

Dylan Swaim
Abilene, Texas
D&M Rabbitry
Dylan.swaim@gmail.com
325-428-8548

Mike Norris
Adkins, Texas
Norris Girls Rabbitry
smnorris333@gmail.com
(830)393-9285

John McConnell
Angleton, Texas
Slo Slough Rabbitry
10jrc@att.net
(979)848-7503

Shannon Pankow
Beaumont, Texas
One Acre Farm Rabbits
oneacrefarmrabbits.com
info@oneacrefarmrabbits.com
409-926-2820

Zac Edmundson
Bertram, Texas
Furry Foot Rabbit-Tree
Zacabubba@Edmundson.biz

Ed Smith
Brookeland, Texas
Lakes Area Rabbitry
facebook.com/brookelandtexasrabbitry
edsmith201149@gmail.com

Stacie Grange
Bryan, Texas
SLG Rabbitry
slgrabbitry.blogspot.com
slgrabbitry@gmail.com

Margaret Lange
Bryan, Texas
M&L Rabbitry
mllivestock.com
margaretlange@yahoo.com
(979)589-1755

Buster Klingemann
Buda, TX
Busters Bunnies
buksonline.com
512-228-4292

Cassidy & Cody Caldwell
Caldwell, Texas
C & C Rabbitry
hkcaldwell@gmail.com

Tim Gutzke
Chester, Texas
Hollow Kingdom Rabbitry
hollowkingdom.blogspot.com
kkicons@gmail.com

Steven Bilbo
Cisco, Texas
SB Farm and Rabbitry
sbfarmandrabbitry.com
sbilbo@hughes.net
254-442-1487

Gretchen Bass
Conroe, Texas
Bassanova Rabbits
Facebook.com/BassanovaRabbits
gretchen@classiccruiser.com

J & B Lambert
Corpus Cristi, TX
J&B Bunny Barn
361-461-2832

Jennifer Carlisle
Corsicana, Texas
Carlisle’s Californians Rabbitry
carlislescalifornians@yahoo.com
903-227-5509

Pete and Sharon Muskiet
Dayton, TX
Broken Bow Farm
BROKENBOWFARMS@YAHOO.COM

Esteban Garza
Edinburg, Texas
Cantu’s Rabbitry
CantusRabbitry@hotmail.com
(956)739-7850

Kristi Seesengood
Floresville, Texas
Seesengood Rabbitry
seesengoodrabbitry@gmail.com
(210)216-6753

Keith Burnett
Garden City, Texas
A to Z Rabbitry
atozrabbitry@crcom.net
(432)270-2270

Mark Woelfel
Giddings, Texas
Woelfel Rabbitry
markwoelfel@hotmail.com
9797160868

Jeff Brandes
Hallettsville, Texas
Brandes Rabbitry
meatpenrabbits.com
brandesrabbitry@gmail.com
(361) 798-0563

Ray Alexander
Hempstead, Texas
BNKH Rabbitry
281-794-2001

Frank Bearden
Henderson, Texas
T&F Rabbits
flbearden36@aol.com
(903)658-4766

Bobbi Smith
Hockley, Texas
Smith Rabbitry
smith.rabbitry@gmail.com
(936)372-2883

Donna Stone
Holland, Texas
Lil’ Texas Bunny Barn
LilTexasBunnyBarn@hotmail.com

Brieanna Camper
Houston, Texas
Camper Rabbitry
brieannacamper@gmail.com
(281)-856-7561

Kristyn Granat
Houston, Texas
KG Rabbitry
kg_rabbitry@att.net

Katherine Heller
Houston, Texas
Californian
K&H Rabbitry
I have graduated from High School and I am leaving home to go to college. So I have liquidated my assets and sold all of my rabbits. I don’t have any available rabbits, they are all gone. Sorry.
jkheller@sbcglobal.net

Lem Burch
Livingston,Texas
Lem’s Hobby Rabbitry
936 425 6770

Mr. and Mrs. Vailes
Livingston, Texas
V Bunny Farm
vbunnyfarm.blogspot.com
cejrvailes@hotmail.com

Gordon Green
Medina, Texas
Texas Bunny Rabbit Breeder Ranch
texasbunnyrabbitbreederranch.com
bln55@yahoo.com
830-589-2412

MJ Davis
Merkel, Texas
Big Country Rabbit Producers
Facebook.com/BigCountryRabbitProducers
BigCountryRabbit@gmail.com

Darrell Powell
Orange, Texas
O C Rabbitry
darrellpowell@gmail.com
(409)779-0148

Cristy Jacobs
Palestine, Texas
CJ Farm
903-724-3884

Karen Morey
Rogers, TX
Bunnies Out Back
Karegranny@aol.com

Regina Woodley
San Angelo, Texas
Promised Land Rabbitry
promisedlandrabbitry-com.webs.com
woodley2003@hotmail.com
(325)716-1044

Barbie Donnell
Seymour, Texas
Barbie’s Bunny’s
sdonnell2@srcaccess.net
940-867-8588

Pete Pistole
Sherman, Texas
Pistole’s Hoppers
petepistole@yahoo.com

Eric & Leah McInnis
Silsbee, Texas
Fox Meadows Rabbitry
(409)651-4933
www.foxmeadowsrabbitry.net

Wayne & Carolyn Wright
Smithville, TX
Bar-J Rabbitry
wcwright@myxol.net
512-496-5429

Michael Duross
Spring Branch/ Bulverde, Texas
Smithson Valley Farms Rabbitry
michaelduross@aol.com
(210)833-1099

Margaret Crews
Stockdale, Texas
Tailspin Farms
tspinfarms.com
margarita@tspinfarms.com
(830)996-3838

Scott Weems
Troy, Texas
Pride and Joy Farms
prideandjoyfarms.com
info@prideandjoyfarms.com

Wayne Bender
Van Vleck, Texas
Bender Rabbits
979-244-2327

Rochelle Burroughs
Waller, Texas
Romans 5:8 Rabbitry
c58romans@yahoo.com
(281)630-7909

Terry Spears
Willis, Texas
Rabbits Unlimited LLC
rabbitsunlimited.com
rabbitsunlimited101@yahoo.com
936-264-6460

Utah

Dustin Gunter
Spanish Fork, Utah
D.G. Rabbit Co.
Dustincoxgunter@yahoo.com
(801)616-2095

Virginia

Brooke Fletcher
Cross Junction, Virginia
Stoney Creek Rabbitry
sigler_b@yahoo.com
www.stoneycreekrabbitry.weebly.com

Elizabeth Gibson
Rixeyville, Virginia
Gold Cross Gardens
facebook.com/goldcrossgardens
goldcrossgardens@gmail.com

William Mynes
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Mullens Creek Rabbitry
mullenscreekrabbitry.com
MullensCreekRabbitry@cox.net

Washington

Sally Childress
Grand Mound, Washington
Sally B’s Rabbitry
RainbowMeadowFarm.com
Callsallyb@aol.com

Vivienne Sisco
Lynden, Washington
Three Firs Rabbitry
miloshomestead.com
threefirsrabbitry@gmail.com

Jonathan Campbell
Selah, Washington
Heaven-Sent Rabbitry
heavensentrabbitry.webs.com
kakonsteraro@ymail.com
(509)424-1014

West Virginia

Donnie & Dee Dee Baker
Keyser, West Virginia
Doubled Farms
wvdoubledfarms.com
wvdoubledfarms@gmail.com
(304)790-3821

Dawn Knight
Left Hand, West Virginia
Knight Farm and Rabbitry
Dknight1967@frontier.com
knightfarmandrabbitry.com

Annette Ericksen
Milton, West Virginia
Twin Maples Farm
simplyllamas.com
info@simplyllamas.com
(614)558-5330

Donnie Baker
New Creek, West Virginia
WV Doubled Farms
wvdoubledfarms@gmail.com
(304)290-3821

Wisconsin

Bekah Wilbert
De Pere, WI
Titletown Rabbitry
wix.com/titletownrabbitry/wi
bekahsbunnies@yahoo.com
920-883-8560

Tammy Larson
Sparta, Wisconsin
Tams Happy Hutches
tamshappyhutches@centurylink.net
(608)386-0229

Wyoming

Jennifer and Dave
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Momma and Poppa’s Lil Ole’ Homestead Rabbitry
thedomina1@yahoo.com
307-632-5852

John and Debbie Severeide
Cody, Wyoming
DJ Rabbits
dallyup@tritel.net

Find Californian Rabbits for Sale

Find Californian Rabbit Breeders in your area using our online rabbit classifieds network

Californian Rabbit Breeders

Find Californian Rabbits for Sale using our Californian Rabbit Classifieds


Looking to buy a different breed of bunnies? Check out more breeder pages: Checkered Giant, English Angora, Mini Lop, Satin


Be sure to check out raising rabbits article and resource page for information about Raising Californian Rabbits.


Comments are closed.